IELTS Test Venue

Daffodil International University (DIU) is the most popular and the largest test venue of IDP. It holds 4 tests every month with 200 seat capacity. The serene environment of the test venue helps participants to concentrate for the test. Following are the upcoming test dates at DIU in 2018.

IELTS Test Dates at DIU in 2019
January Module July Module
05.01.2019 (Saturday) AC-GT 06.07.2019 (Saturday) AC-GT
12.01.2019 (Saturday) AC 18.07.2019 (Thursday) AC
17.01.2019 (Thursday) AC 20.07.2019 (Saturday) AC
19.01.2019 (Saturday) AC-GT 27.07.2019 (Saturday) AC-GT
       
February Module August Module
02.02.2019 (Saturday) AC 01.08.2019 (Thursday) AC-GT
09.02.2019 (Saturday) AC-GT 10.08.2019 (Saturday) AC
14.02.2019 (Thursday) AC-GT 17.08.2019 (Saturday) AC-GT
23.02.2019 (Saturday) AC 24.08.2019 (Saturday) AC
       
March Module September Module
02.03.2019 (Saturday) AC-GT 07.09.2019 (Saturday) AC-GT
09.03.2019 (Saturday) AC 12.09.2019 (Thursday) AC
14.03.2019 (Thursday) AC 14.09.2019 (Saturday) AC
23.03.2019 (Saturday) AC-GT 28.09.2019 (Saturday) AC-GT
       
April Module October Module
06.04.2019 (Saturday) AC-GT 10.10.2019 (Thursday) AC
13.04.2019 (Saturday) AC 12.10.2019 (Saturday) AC-GT
25.04.2019 (Thursday) AC 19.10.2019 (Saturday) AC
27.04.2019 (Saturday) AC-GT 26.10.2019 (Saturday) AC-GT
       
May Module November Module
04.05.2019 (Saturday) AC 02.11.2019 (Saturday) AC
11.05.2019 (Saturday) AC-GT 07.11.2019 (Thursday) AC-GT
18.05.2019 (Saturday) AC 16.11.2019 (Saturday) AC
23.05.2019 (Thursday) AC-GT 23.11.2019 (Saturday) AC-GT
    30.11.2019 (Saturday) AC
       
June Module December Module
01.06.2019 (Saturday) AC-GT 07.11.2019 (Saturday) AC-GT
13.06.2019 (Thursday) AC 12.11.2019 (Thursday) AC
22.06.2019 (Saturday) AC 14.11.2019 (Saturday) AC-GT
29.06.2019 (Saturday) AC-GT    

Registration Centre:


Sobhanbag Office:
Daffodil International University
Daffodil Tower (4/2, Sobhanbag, Dhanmondi)
Ground Floor (Admission and Counseling Office)
Panthapath Office:
Daffodil Concord Tower
19/1, Panthapath, Ground Floor
Dhaka-1205
Cell: 01847140018,     Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Copyrights © 2020 Daffodil International University. All Rights Reserved.